Evenlode Vale Churches

Upcoming Services

EVENLODE VALE GROUP OF CHURCHES

PATTERN OF SERVICES

 

Our usual pattern of services is as follows:

 

1st Sunday, United benefice Service, which is usually Holy Communion held at 10.30 am at Holy Ascension, Oddington. Children and young people are invited and join a group called JAM, Jesus And Me, which runs at the same time as the service. The service is follwed by refreshments in the church.

 

2nd Sunday; Services in the Parish churches which are either Holy Communion, Morning Prayer or Evening Prayer from either the Book of Common Prayer (BCP) or Common Worship (CW)

 

3rd Sunday; Services in some but not all the Parish churches.

 

4th Sunday, Services in the Parish churches which are either Holy Communion, Morning Prayer or Evening Prayer from either the Book of Common Prayer (BCP) or Common Worship (CW)

 

5th Sunday; Services in some but not all the Parish churches.

 

See detail in the calendar of whats on

(BCP) = Book of Common Prayer

(CW) = Common Worship

 

Download Calendar
 

w/b: Monday 17th September 2018

Fri 21st Sep Evening Prayer (BCP), Bledington 19:00
  Harvest Service
Sun 23rd Sep Morning Prayer (BCP), Icomb 09:30
 
  Sunday Kickabout, Broadwell Green 11:00 - 12:00
 
  Family Service, Bledington 11:00
 
  Family Service St Nicholas Oddington 11:00
 
  Holy Communion (BCP) Evenlode 11:00
 
  Joint Harvest Service at Westcote Chapel 11:00
 
  Family Service, Adlestrop 17:00
 
  Evening Prayer (BCP), Broadwell 18:00
 
 

w/b: Monday 24th September 2018

Fri 28th Sep Youth Cafe 19:30
 
Sun 30th Sep Holy Communion (BCP) Bledington 08:00
 
  Family Service Icomb 10:30
  Harvest
  Sunday Kickabout, Broadwell Green 11:00 - 12:00
 
 

w/b: Monday 1st October 2018

Fri 5th Oct Youth Cafe 19:30
 
 

w/b: Monday 8th October 2018

Fri 12th Oct Youth Cafe 19:30
 
Sun 14th Oct Sunday Kickabout, Broadwell Green 11:00
 
 

w/b: Monday 15th October 2018

Fri 19th Oct Youth Cafe 19:30
 
Sun 21st Oct Sunday Kickabout, Broadwell Green 11:00
 
 

w/b: Monday 22nd October 2018

Sun 28th Oct Sunday Kickabout, Broadwell Green 11:00
 
 

w/b: Monday 29th October 2018

Fri 2nd Nov Youth Cafe 19:30
 
 

w/b: Monday 5th November 2018

Fri 9th Nov Youth Cafe 19:30
 
Sun 11th Nov Sunday Kickabout, Broadwell Green 11:00
 
 

w/b: Monday 12th November 2018

Sun 18th Nov Sunday Kickabout, Broadwell Green 11:00
 
 

w/b: Monday 19th November 2018

Fri 23rd Nov Youth Cafe 19:30
 
Sun 25th Nov Sunday Kickabout, Broadwell Green 11:00
 
 

w/b: Monday 26th November 2018

Fri 30th Nov Youth Cafe 19:30